Saturday, April 1, 2023
HomeNationElection 2022BJP again broke into other parties, leaders of many parties joined BJP

BJP again broke into other parties, leaders of many parties joined BJP

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has once again broken into the camp of other parties before the elections. On Wednesday, leaders of various parties joined the BJP. State President Swatantra Dev Singh got these leaders the membership of BJP. Among those who attended were Satyadev Tripathi, former minister and senior Congress leader, Bhagwan Singh Kushwaha, former MLA from BSP, Vinod Chaudhary, who held various posts, including district president and state general secretary in Congress, and other faces. It is known that some time ago Congress had expelled some of its senior leaders from the party, one of which was Satyadev Tripathi.

Not only the party, the nation will be strong

On this occasion, BJP State President Swatantra Dev Singh said that today important and senior people have come to BJP. He said that the benefits that the residents of Kashi would get from the Kashi Vishwanath Corridor were not visible to many. PM Modi and CM Yogi thought from the rickshaw driver there to the hotel owner. No one can imagine that there will be so much employment there. Here CM Yogi used to think of everyone including Vantangia, Tharu from morning till night. He said that with the arrival of all these today, not only the party but the nation will be strong.

These people joined BJP

  1. Satyadev Tripathi, former minister and former vice president of UP Congress, media head Congress Committee
  2. Rita Singh (from SP), wife of Late Kunwar Mahavir Singh, former BJP MLA who switched to SP in 2007
  3. Bhagwan Singh Kushwaha, former MLA (from BSP), Agra
  4. Shivendra Singh: MLA for 6 times (there is a return in BJP)
  5. Abhishek Tripathi: Son of Satyadev Tripathi
  6. Sanjeev Singh: Former General Secretary and District President of UP Congress
  7. Rajesh Pandey, former candidate (from BSP), Gorakhpur Rural
  8. Vinod Chaudhary: Former General Secretary and Vice President of UP Congress
  9. Priyanka Pandey: Mirzapur
  10. Amarendra Pratap Singh: Was an officer in NSUI and social worker
  11. Chetna Udyan: Social Worker
News Desk
The Shining Media is an independent news website and channel, covering updates from the world of Politics, Entertainment, Sports, International, National, and a lot more.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular